martes, 10 de julio de 2007

DJ Mitsu The Beats (de/from Gagle) - New Awakening - 2003 - 192kbps - cms

A1 Miwa Says Vocals [Featuring] - Miwa Nagamitsu
A2 Intro Rap [Featuring] - Hunger (2)
A3 Pursuits Of Clarity Rap [Featuring] - Agapé
A4 Tokyo Rap [Featuring] - K-Otix
A5 Material Curse Rap [Featuring] - Promoe
B1 M.O.O.D. For Otis
B2 Stolen Moments Rap [Featuring] - Audessy The Sound Sci
B3 Feelin' Alright (We've Got Have It) Rap [Featuring] - Big Pooh , Phonte
B4 Right Here Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] - Dwele Vocals [Featuring] - Dwele
C1 Away Vocals [Featuring] - Lady Alma Written By [Words] - A-Drenaline
C2 Music Mate Vocals [Featuring] - Stone Love (2)
C3 Rendezvous Keyboards [Featuring] - Mark De Clive-Lowe
D1 Negative IonD2 Jazz Rap [Featuring] - Hunger (2)
D3 Do Right Vocals [Featuring] - Rich Medina