sábado, 11 de agosto de 2007

Mixmaster Mike - Spin Psycle - 2001 - (192kbps - group rls)

1 Mix Master Mike Intro
2 BS 2000 N.Y. Is Good
3 Mix Master Mike Board Burner
4 DJ Q-Bert & Mix Master Mike Cosmic Assassins
5 Gang Starr Now You're Mine
6 KRS-One Get Yourself Up
7 Pete Rock Bumpy Knuckles Baby (Instrumental)
8 Encore Ice Age (Remix)
9 K-Otix U Know The Name
10 Cali Agents The Good Life
11 El Da Sensei Under Pressure
12 Mass Influence All Aout
13 Rawcotiks Introducing The Raw
14 Binary Star Slang Blade
15 Grand Agent Patience Scratches - DJ Revolution
16 Large Professor Back In Black
17 J.V.C. F.O.R.C.E. Strong Island
18 Fat Lip Goldmine
19 Davy DMX One For The Treble
20 Porn Theatre Ushers Me And Him
21 Deltron 3030 Positive Contact (Mario C. Remix) Remix - Mario C.
22 Beastie Boys Three MCs And One DJ

Password: http://rapalitos.blogspot.com/

Si les gusta el disco, porfavor consideren Comprarlo.
If You Like it, Please Buy IT