domingo, 5 de agosto de 2007

Shin-Ski (de/of Martiangang & ShinSight Trio) - Shattered Soul On A Pastel Sky - 2007 (vbr - group rls)

01. Prelude (Shintro) starring as Martiangang
02. It's All Real feat. The Procussions
03. Elements feat. Dagha
04. Koyoi feat. Apani B Fly MC
05. Time feat. Othello
06. Flow High feat. Nikko
07. Steps 2 Heaven
08. Have You Been a Good Girl feat. Funky DL
09. Let You Slide feat. Louis Logic
10. You Did It Again starring as ShinSight Trio
11. Rough Draft feat. Time Machine
12. Till the Day We Die (Lonely Nights Theme Reprise)
13. Peace of Mind feat. Melodee from La Melodia
14. Harmonia feat. Yuichiro Kato & Takasada Inada
15. Finale (Martian Odyssey)

68.5 m e g s t o t a l t i m e [58:01]